Removing a shared barcode from your access list is fast and easy! Just follow the guide below, once a barcode is removed you will need to create a new barcode to give access again.

  1. In the "Barcode Access" screen, select the barcode you wish to share
  2. In the top left corner select "Edit"
  3. In the top left corner select "Delete"
  4. Confirm deletion

Success! The barcode should no longer appear in your shared barcode access list.

If you find that you are having trouble removing barcodes, you can reach us via chat on the bottom right hand side of your screen, email (info@getboxlock.com), or via Facebook / Twitter.

Did this answer your question?